Board of Trustees

NSCC’s Trustees have provided essential support to our growing organization. In addition to providing crucial fiscal support, they contribute organization building assistance in many indispensable ways.

Jonathan Cohen, Ph.D., President, NSCC
Adjunct Professor in Psychology and Education, Teachers College, Columbia University
Adjunct Professor in Education, School for Professional Studies, City University of New York

George Igel, MD, Chair
Assistant Clinical Professor, Weill Cornell Medical College

Gerald Rothstein, Treasurer
Consulting Research Analyst, J.M. Dutton and Associates, LLC

Michael S. Appelbaum
Merrill Lynch

Mauro Bonugli
VP Resources Group, General Atlantic

Michael Herskovitz
Senior Vice President & Partner, Alliancebernstein

Silvana De Luca
Client Services Department, Sotheby’s, NY
Founder, Managing Director, Purple, Social Enterprise, New York

Trev Huxley
Former President, MUZE, Inc
Private Investor

Jeffrey Krauss
Managing Member at Psilos Group Managers, LLC

Stephen Krupa
Managing Member and COO: Psilos Group Managers, LLC

Yvonne V. Marsh
Senior Managing Director
Liberty Partners

Dana Roitberg Weir
Paul Hastings LLP, New York, NY

David M. Becker
Chief Legal Officer
Och-Ziff Capital Management LLP

Daniel J. Rosenstein
Managing Director, Deutsche Bank

Nihir Shah
Partner Fund Management, LP

John P. Stern
President, Storm King Art Center

Trustee Emeritus

Carol Vance Wall, Vice Chair
Co-founder (with husband), Craig Upper School, Mountain Lakes, NJ
Director, Vance Wall Foundation